Educated Lawyers

Attorneys at law

Our People

Ehsan Hosseinzadeh 
Founder                                           
Tehranehsan@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Soheila Rahimi 
Partner

Tehran

soheila@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579

Abolfazl Hosseinzadeh 
Partner
Tehran / Urmiaabolfazl.hoseinzad@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579

Saeedeh Panahi
Associate
Tabrizsaeedeh.panahi@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Najme Taghavi
Associate
Tehrannajme.taghavi@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579

Hamed Shariati Nia 
Associate
Kermanhamed.shariati@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Athareh Salari 
Associate
Kermanathare.salari@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Hamid Taghizadeh 
Associate
Tehranhamid.taghizadeh@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Marzieh Fallah 
Associate
Tehranmarzieh.fallah@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579
Maryam Nadi
Associate

Kish Free Zonemaryam.nadi@educatedlawyers.com
+98  21  44460579